In every plan you can add as many members as you need, without extra costs. A member is the same as a user or teammate.

Adding a member who can only view bookings

Go to Settings > Members
Click on + Member
Fill in the email address of the new member
Select the role User
Only check the View bookings check box
Click on Invite to organization

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!