You can cancel your subscription at any time. When you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be charged. In Bookingmood, a subscription is tied to an Organization. As a Bookingmood user you can be part of one or more Organizations.

Cancel your subscription

Make sure that you're logged in to the Organization that you want to cancel



Go to Settings > Subscription
Click on Delete organization



Your Organization will be deleted and the subscription will be canceled.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!